Log in

OUR TEAM

IDEA Office Staff

At IDEA, we are a team of people passionate about giving educators the resources they need. If you would like more about IDEA or any of our programs, please contact a member of our awesome team!

                                         

 Amber Heffner
Executive Director
 aheffner@ideaillinois.org
309-221-2868


Lindsay Zilly
Director of Professional Learning
 lzilly@ideaillinois.org
708-704-9359

Whitney Miller
Chief Operating Officer
wmiller@ideaillinois.org
815-641-4156


David Chan
Conference Coordinator
dchan@ideaillinois.org
847-448-0983


Heather Woomer

Event Coordinator

hwoomer@ideaillinois.org

630-628-1088


Ashley Sarver

Digital Marketing Manager

asarver@ideaillinois.org

309-509-1143

Executive Board Members

Ken Wallace President  
John Langley President-Elect  
Mike McGowan Past President  
Deb Balayti Secretary  
Heather Giles Treasurer  

Governing Board Members

Eric HansenAwards Co-Chair 
Lisa BergoffAwards Co-Chair 
Michael SaraciniTECH 2020 Co-Chair
Marcy BruggerTECH 2020 Co-Chair
Rhonda JenkinsAISLE Representative
Darcy O'ConnorAbe Lincoln
Jason CarrCentral Illinois Valley
Christine ChiodoCorn Belt
Carolyn SkybbaCPS
Lisa CoburnIllini
Jama EdelmanKaskaskia
Dallas TurnerKishwaukee
Angel VillarrealLake
Sean ScanlonPREP
Toni Hotzfield
South Suburbs
Heather Giles Three Rivers
Michael SmithTwo Rivers
Vanessa WitherellWestern
Colleen KaplanWest Suburbs

©2019 Illinois Digital Educators Alliance. All rights reserved.

Email: info@ideaillinois.org
Call: 630 628 1088

Address:
2705 McDonough St
Joliet, Illinois 60436

Translate this page in your preferred language:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software